Knowing God

The Secret Place Series – This series is based on Jesus’ words in Matthew 6 and challenges us to “live before the audience of One.” It also contains an art series by Joanna Rosanna Designs

The Secret Place – Intro: The Father Who Sees in Secret
The Secret Place – Part 1: All Eyes on Me
The Secret Place – Part 2: Iceberg VS Cruise Ship Christianity
The Secret Place – Part 3: The Furnace of the Father’s Heart
The Secret Place – Part 4: The Battle for the Secret Place and the Lion’s 

Brand New Eyes Series – This series is based on Matthew 5:8 – “Blessed are the pure in heart for they shall see God.” It discusses the importance of protecting our relationship with God by living in purity.

Brand New Eyes: Introduction
Brand New Eyes: Part 1 – My Story
Brand New Eyes: Part 2 – The Quest of Love from the Land of Law
Brand New Eyes: Part 3 – The Exchange


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: